Username: Password:
 
forgot password

Reviews

Insurecarhire Self Drive Hire Insurance

Rated  
4.96 / 5 based on 25 customer reviews


Simple and straightforward

5 / 5
May 08, 2015 by

Using this system is ideal for our small specialist wheelchair accessible vehicle rental company. Whenever we've had any questions our account management support has been speedy and helpful.

Proprietor


Tomasz Masiuk

5 / 5
Mar 19, 2015 by

So far so good, Lily is a star! Her help is priceless!

Company Director


Good service

5 / 5
Feb 20, 2015 by

We didn't use Insure Car Hire for a while however we got a call and said our rates had been reduced. Since then we have purchased a few policies and are very happy. Very good and quick service.


Rankstart Ltd (Alan)

5 / 5
Jan 26, 2015 by

Superb system to use top marks

Managing Director


Review

5 / 5
Oct 20, 2014 by

Nearly two years with ICH and as a VERY small business I cannot fault the service provided both in terms of the on-line booking/loading/payment software and with regard to the personal service from the ICH staff and management. Thank you. Chris Neill Big Sky Classic Car Hire.

Proprietor


vanhire247

5 / 5
Jul 23, 2014 by

Very simple and easy to use system explained thoroughly by a very helpful young lady called Gabriella :]

Company Director


Self Drive Hire Insurance

5 / 5
Jan 31, 2014 by

Fantastic Self drive hire insurance and platform

Company Director


Excellent Service

5 / 5
Jul 15, 2013 by

Excellent service and most helpful staff at the 'helpline'. Thank you.

Proprietor


Heathrow Self Drive

5 / 5
Jul 05, 2013 by

Very Good

Director


Fast and easy with insurecarhire

5 / 5
May 29, 2013 by

We have used the pay as you go service for 2 years we are happy with it.

Employee


20 results found
1  2  
 

Claim your
FREE Guide NOW!

Get your Free Guide!
 

This free guide will provide you with everything you need to know about pay as you go rental insurance

First name:

Last name:

Email:

Phone:

Once you have filled in your details, be sure to check your email, as we will contact you immediately to complete the process and arrange for your guide to be dispatched.

You can unsubscribe at any time.


© Copyright 2018 Sky Insurance Services Group Ltd - All rights reserved.
insurecarhire.co.uk is a trading name of Sky Insurance Services Group Limited who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Sky Insurance is connected for the purposes of the Insurance Companies Regulations 1994 to Universal Insurance Company (Guernsey) Ltd who is authorised and regulated by the Guernsey Financial Services Commission.