Username: Password:
 
forgot password

Reviews

Insurecarhire Self Drive Hire Insurance

Rated  
4.95 / 5 based on 22 customer reviews


Brian Palmer

5 / 5
May 18, 2017 by

Seems Pretty User Friendly

Proprietor


Bellsburm Motor Services

5 / 5
Jun 27, 2016 by

we have been using insurecarhire for 8 years now and found the system easy to use topping up the account is a doddle the helpdesk is first class when you need help which is not very often

Proprietor


Great

5 / 5
Apr 12, 2016 by

Great

Company Director


Review 1

4 / 5
Dec 06, 2015 by

Easy to use site, good customer service

Company Director


Re-Van Hire Insurance.

5 / 5
Oct 26, 2015 by

Found it difficult at first but once i got into it realized how easy it is to us, great for our van hire business as we have many vehicle and a small amount of customers.

Proprietor


STEVE`S AUTOS

5 / 5
Jun 23, 2015 by

Excellent Service

Proprietor


Martyna

5 / 5
Jun 09, 2015 by

Great service, quick quote and respond! Very happy with daily rate! Would recommend to any CMC

Company Director


Simple and straightforward

5 / 5
May 08, 2015 by

Using this system is ideal for our small specialist wheelchair accessible vehicle rental company. Whenever we've had any questions our account management support has been speedy and helpful.

Proprietor


Tomasz Masiuk

5 / 5
Mar 19, 2015 by

So far so good, Lily is a star! Her help is priceless!

Company Director


Good service

5 / 5
Feb 20, 2015 by

We didn't use Insure Car Hire for a while however we got a call and said our rates had been reduced. Since then we have purchased a few policies and are very happy. Very good and quick service.


20 results found
1  2  
 

Claim your
FREE Guide NOW!

Get your Free Guide!
 

This free guide will provide you with everything you need to know about pay as you go rental insurance

First name:

Last name:

Email:

Address:

Post code:

Phone:

Once you have filled in your details, be sure to check your email, as we will contact you immediately to complete the process and arrange for your guide to be dispatched.

You can unsubscribe at any time.


© Copyright 2017 Sky Insurance Services Group Ltd - All rights reserved.
insurecarhire.co.uk is a trading name of Sky Insurance Services Group Limited who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Sky Insurance is connected for the purposes of the Insurance Companies Regulations 1994 to Universal Insurance Company (Guernsey) Ltd who is authorised and regulated by the Guernsey Financial Services Commission.